John Wesley's New Room Trustees

The Trustees meet regularly to ensure that John Wesley's New Room is adhering to our Mission Statement.  Read our Mission Statement here.

To contact the trustees, please email


John Savage CBE - Chair of Trustees.  Find out more about John Savage's New Room story here.
Linda Jones - Secretary
Geoffrey Gollop - Treasurer
Rev. Jonathan Pye - Chair of the Bristol District
Rev. Teddy Kalongo - Superintendent of the Bristol & South Gloucestershire Circuit
Rev. Josette Crane - Chaplain to the New Room
Rev. David Weeks - Chaplain to the New Room
Wendy Allen
Jane Allin
Rev. Jonathan Hustler - Secretary of the Methodist Conference
Rev. A. Ward Jones
Niall Philips
Michael Rose
Aroona Smith

Contact the New Room Trustees

Governance and Reporting

Read the New Room Report to Methodist Conference 2020 here

Full details of governance and annual returns can be found on the Charity Commission website here.

John Wesley's New Room charity number: 1137957

Copyright © John Wesley's New Room 2022