Contact Us

General e-mail enquiries - info@newroombristol.org.uk

Media and Press enquiries- marketing@newroombristol.org.uk

Venue hire enquiries - venuehire@newroombristol.org.uk

Volunteering - volunteering@newroombristol.org.uk

Telephone number: 0117 9264740

Cafe telephone number: 07491 649794

Address: 36 The Horsefair, Bristol, BS1 3JE.  Click here for further directions.

Staff contact details

Please note some staff are currently furloughed and staff working hours are subject to change.

David Worthington - Director - director@newroombristol.org.uk

Mandy Briggs - Education Officer - education@newroombristol.org.uk

Kate Rogers - Community Engagement Officer - community@newroombristol.org.uk

Louise Wratten - Operations Manager - operations@newroombristol.org.uk

Kate Rogers - Collections Manager - collections@newroombristol.org.uk

Jo Oyekoya - Finance Manager - finance@newroombristol.org.uk

Sophie Evans - Marketing & Communications Officer - marketing@newroombristol.org.uk

Ewa Littlefield- Catering Manager - cafe@newroombristol.org.uk

Zdenek Bidsovsky - Cafe Assistant Manager - cafe@newroombristol.org.uk

Find our more about our staff and trustees here.