Email

General E-mail Enquiries

info@newroombristol.org.uk

Venue Hire Enquiries

venuehire@newroombristol.org.uk

Press & Media Enquiries

communications@newroombristol.org.uk

Telephone

General

0117 9264740

Physical Address

Address

36 The Horsefair
Bristol
BS1 3JE

Find Us

Staff Contact Details

Louise Wratten

Co-Director, Operations operations@newroombristol.org.uk

Kate Rogers

Community Engagement Officer community@newroombristol.org.uk

Graham Wilson

Finance Officer
finance@newroombristol.org.uk

Ewa Littlefield

Catering Manager
cafe@newroombristol.org.uk

Kate Rogers

Co-Director, Collections
collections@newroombristol.org.uk

Mandy Briggs

Education Officer
education@newroombristol.org.uk

Fiona Blades

Visitor Experience Officer
info@newroombristol.org.uk

Zdenek Bidsovsky

Cafe Assistant Manager
cafe@newroombristol.org.uk

David Worthington

Director of Global Relationships
dworthington@newroombristol.org.uk

Julia Smith

Fundraising Officer
fundraising@newroombristol.org.uk

Cyril Babeev

Communications & Marketing Officer
communications@newroombristol.org.uk

Copyright © John Wesley's New Room 2022