Email

General e-mail enquiries

info@newroombristol.org.uk

Venue hire enquiries

venuehire@newroombristol.org.uk

Media and Press enquiries

marketing@newroombristol.org.uk

Media and Press enquiries

marketing@newroombristol.org.uk

Telephone

General

0117 9264740

Physical Address

Address

36 The Horsefair
Bristol
BS1 3JE

Find Us

Staff Contact Details

David Worthington

Director
director@newroombristol.org.uk

Kate Rogers

Community Engagement Officer community@newroombristol.org.uk

Finance

Finance Manager
finance@newroombristol.org.uk

Louise Wratten

Deputy Director, Operations Manager operations@newroombristol.org.uk

Beckie Smith

Marketing & Communications Officer
marketing@newroombristol.org.uk

Kate Rogers

Collections Manager
collections@newroombristol.org.uk

Julia Smith

Fundraising Officer
fundraising@newroombristol.org.uk

Mandy Briggs

Education Officer
education@newroombristol.org.uk

Ewa Littlefield

Catering Manager
cafe@newroombristol.org.uk

Zdenek Bidsovsky

Cafe Assistant Manager
cafe@newroombristol.org.uk