Contact Us

General e-mail enquiries - info@newroombristol.org.uk

Venue hire enquiries - venuehire@newroombristol.org.uk

Volunteering - volunteering@newroombristol.org.uk

Telephone number: 0117 9264740

Cafe telephone number: 07491 649794

Staff team

David Worthington - Director - director@newroombristol.org.uk

Mandy Briggs - Education Officer - education@newroombristol.org.uk

Kate Rogers - Community Engagement Officer - community@newroombristol.org.uk

Louise Wratten - Operations Manager - operations@newroombristol.org.uk

Kate Rogers - Collections Manager - collections@newroombristol.org.uk

Elizabeth Worthington - Assistant Manager - admin@newroombristol.org.uk

Ewa Littlefield- Cafe Manager - cafe@newroombristol.org.uk

Niamh Puttock - Assistant Cafe Manager - cafe@newroombristol.org.uk